HOME     NEWS     MEDIA     BLOGGER NEWS     COMPANY     TEAM                 | GERMAN VERSION |
 

Innovation: DESIGNER CUSHIONS with
integrated ECO HOT WATER BOTTLE


CLASSIC HOT WATER BOTTLES

CHILDREN'S HOT WATER BOTTLES

ECO HOT WATER BOTTLES

ECO HOT WATER BOTTLES with
ORGANIC COVERS


|> CHILDREN'S ECO HOT WATER BOTTLES

HEART-SHAPED HOT WATER BOTTLES

HOT WATER BOTTLES as
ADVERTISING MEDIA


     PRODUCT QUALITY     MULTIMEDIA     ON TV     CATALOGUE     SHOP     CONTACT
 


Junior Comfort children's eco hot water bottles from Hugo Frosch

Children are curious and explore the world by observing, imitating, comprehending, grasping and touching, and also do not stop attempting explorations with their mouth and tongue. As a result, despite all caution on the part of parents, direct contact of mucous membranes on the skin and in the mouth with the "research objects" can never be entirely excluded. That is why we have decided to offer only PVC-free products to protect our smallest children.

Managing Director Hugo Frosch takes a clear stance here: "The subject of safety is our top priority with hot water bottles for babies and children."


Junior Comfort eco hot water bottles are patented and have a safety fastener

Produced from over 90% renewable resources, PVC-free and free of plasticizers (phthalates), the children's eco hot water bottles are an environmentally friendly and sustainably produced source of warmth which alleviate stomach ache, bring comfort, help children to fall asleep and quickly become little playmates.

Jolly friends for the young and the young at heart

In our program you will find carefully worked, fluffy fleece covers and covers with adorable embroidered appliqués as well as many cheerful designs which give pleasure to the young and the young at heart. The amazing duck "gagi" was designed by children for children and is available in two different variations. Also pug dog fancier and passionate gatherers of frogs and owls will be highly thrilled about the cuddly playmates at home.

Hidden in a high quality merino new wool, the small "eco" benefits from the natural temperature regulation of this natural product. These felt covers are exclusively produced for Hugo Frosch. They are handmade in Nepal - no child labor. The handy size of the Junior Comfort eco hot water bottle with a 0,8 lit capacity also makes it an ideal travel companion. It fits in any bag and is therefore the first choice for relief of minor ailments while on the go.


 










 
Hugo Frosch GmbH · Hohenraunauer Str. 20 · D-86480 Aletshausen · Telefon: 0049 8282 827 560 · email: info@hugo-frosch.de      IMPRESSUM / DATENSCHUTZ - LEGAL NOTICE

HOME     NEWS     PRESSE     BLOGGERBEREICH     UNTERNEHMEN     TEAM                 | ENGLISH VERSION |
 

Neuheit: DESIGNKISSEN mit
integrierter ÖKO-WÄRMFLASCHE


WÄRMFLASCHEN-KLASSIKER

KINDERWÄRMFLASCHEN

ÖKO-WÄRMFLASCHEN

ÖKO-WÄRMFLASCHEN mit BIO-BEZÜGEN

|> KINDER-ÖKO-WÄRMFLASCHEN

HERZWÄRMFLASCHEN

WÄRMFLASCHEN als WERBEMITTEL

     PRODUKTQUALITÄT     MULTIMEDIA     INFOTHEK     AKTUELLER KATALOG     SHOP     KONTAKT
 


Kinder-Öko-Wärmflaschen Junior Comfort von Hugo Frosch

Kinder sind neugierig und erforschen die Welt durch Beobachten, Nachahmen, Begreifen, Greifen, Ertasten und machen auch vor ausgiebigen Erkundungen mit Mund und Zunge nicht Halt. Dadurch sind, bei aller Vorsicht der Eltern, direkter Haut-und Mundschleimhautkontakt mit den "Forschungsobjekten" nie ganz auszuschließen. Zum Schutz unserer Kleinsten haben wir uns deshalb dazu entschlossen, in diesem Sortimentsbereich nur noch PVC-freie Produkte anzubieten.

Geschäftsführer Hugo Frosch bezieht hier einen klaren Standpunkt: "Bei Baby- und Kinderwärmflaschen hat für uns das Thema Sicherheit oberste Priorität:"


Öko-Wärmflaschen Junior Comfort sind patentiert und haben einen Sicherheitsverschluss

Produziert aus über 90% nachwachsenden Rohstoffen, PVC-frei und frei von Weichmachern (Phthalate), sind die "Kinder-Ökos" umweltfreundliche und nachhaltig produzierte Wärmespender, die Bauchweh lindern, trösten, beim Einschlafen helfen und schnell zu kleinen Spielgefährten werden.

Mopsfidele Freunde für Groß und Klein

In unserem Programm finden Sie sorgfältig gearbeitete, flauschige Fleeceüberzüge und Bezüge mit liebenswerten Stickapplikationen, eine bezaubernde Handpuppe "Kasperle" sowie viele farbenfrohe Designs, die nicht nur bei Kindern bestens ankommen. Auch passionierte Mops-Liebhaber und leidenschaftliche Sammler von Fröschen und Eulen freuen sich über den kuschelweichen Zuwachs in ihrem heimischen Zoo.

Im Urlaub gut gerüstet gegen Zipperlein und Schnupfen

Die handliche Größe der Öko-Wärmflasche Junior Comfort mit 0,8 Ltr. Fassungsvermögen macht sie außerdem zu einem idealen Reisebegleiter. Sie passt in jede Tasche und ist damit erste Wahl zur Linderung kleiner Beschwerden unterwegs.


 










 
Hugo Frosch GmbH · Hohenraunauer Str. 20 · D-86480 Aletshausen · Telefon: 0049 8282 827 560 · email: info@hugo-frosch.de      IMPRESSUM / DATENSCHUTZ