HOME     NEWS     MEDIA     BLOGGER NEWS     |> COMPANY     TEAM                 | GERMAN VERSION |
 

Innovation: DESIGNER CUSHIONS with
integrated ECO HOT WATER BOTTLE


CLASSIC HOT WATER BOTTLES

CHILDREN'S HOT WATER BOTTLES

ECO HOT WATER BOTTLES

ECO HOT WATER BOTTLES with
ORGANIC COVERS


CHILDREN'S ECO HOT WATER BOTTLES

HEART-SHAPED HOT WATER BOTTLES

HOT WATER BOTTLES as
ADVERTISING MEDIA


     PRODUCT QUALITY     MULTIMEDIA     ON TV     CATALOGUE     SHOP     CONTACT
 

Hugo Frosch GmbH - designer hot water bottles and eco hot water bottles on the road to success

The innovative family enterprise was established in July 1999 by Hugo Frosch, graduated Industrial Engineer (German Diplom - UAS) with many years of experience as the manager of a hot water bottle production facility. Milestones of a long series of new developments for the national and international hot water bottle market were the "round" hot water bottle, Classic, Heart in two sizes as well as original designs such as Fish and Junior, which allowed the customer base to grow quickly.

Then the first sustainably produced eco hot water bottles Classic Comfort and Junior Comfort followed in 2011. In the meantime, these eco hot water bottles consist of over 90% renewable resources and are even available with organic covers.

Worldwide business relations form a stable foundation

Through timely innovations in line with market conditions the company repeatedly succeeded in acquiring new customers. The current range of products is designed so that the retail trade (e.g. pharmacies, chain stores, department stores with gift departments) as well as the wholesale trade at home and abroad can be supplied with a respective product range that is suitable for them.

Longstanding, trusting collaborations in Europe are today the basis of the business, but global business relations overseas (e.g. Japan, Korea, China and the USA) are also a matter of course.

Here is an extract from our reference list:



 










 
Hugo Frosch GmbH · Hohenraunauer Str. 20 · D-86480 Aletshausen · Telefon: 0049 8282 827 560 · email: info@hugo-frosch.de      IMPRESSUM / DATENSCHUTZ - LEGAL NOTICE

HOME     NEWS     PRESSE     BLOGGERBEREICH     |> UNTERNEHMEN     TEAM                 | ENGLISH VERSION |
 

Neuheit: DESIGNKISSEN mit
integrierter ÖKO-WÄRMFLASCHE


WÄRMFLASCHEN-KLASSIKER

KINDERWÄRMFLASCHEN

ÖKO-WÄRMFLASCHEN

ÖKO-WÄRMFLASCHEN mit BIO-BEZÜGEN

KINDER-ÖKO-WÄRMFLASCHEN

HERZWÄRMFLASCHEN

WÄRMFLASCHEN als WERBEMITTEL

     PRODUKTQUALITÄT     MULTIMEDIA     INFOTHEK     AKTUELLER KATALOG     SHOP     KONTAKT
 

Hugo Frosch GmbH - Design Wärmflaschen und Öko-Wärmflaschen auf Erfolgskurs

Der innovative Familienbetrieb wurde im Juli 1999 von Hugo Frosch, Diplom-Wirtschaftsingenieur (FH), mit langjähriger Erfahrung als Leiter einer Wärmflaschen-Produktionsstätte, gegründet. Meilensteine einer langen Reihe von Neuentwicklungen für den nationalen und internationalen Wärmflaschenmarkt waren "die Runde", Klassik, Herz in zwei Größen, aber auch andere originelle Formen wie Fisch und Junior, die den Kundenkreis schnell wachsen ließen.

2011 folgten dann die ersten nachhaltig hergestellten Öko-Wärmflaschen Classic Comfort und Junior Comfort, die mittlerweile aus über 90% nachwachsenden Rohstoffen bestehen und sogar mit Bio-Überzügen erhältlich sind.

Weltweite Geschäftsbeziehungen bilden ein stabiles Fundament

Durch marktgerechte und zeitgemäße Innovationen gelang es dem Unternehmen immer wieder, sich neue Kunden zu erschließen. Die aktuelle Produktpalette ist so konzipiert, dass sowohl der Einzelhandel (z.B. Apotheken, Filialisten, Kaufhäuser mit Geschenke-Abteilungen) als auch der Großhandel im In-und Ausland mit einem jeweils für ihn passenden Sortiment beliefert werden kann.

Langjährige, vertrauensvolle Kooperationen in Europa sind heute die Basis des Geschäfts, globale Geschäftsbeziehungen nach Übersee, z.B. Japan, Korea, China und USA sind aber ebenso selbstverständlich.

Hier ein Auszug aus unserer Referenzliste:



 










 
Hugo Frosch GmbH · Hohenraunauer Str. 20 · D-86480 Aletshausen · Telefon: 0049 8282 827 560 · email: info@hugo-frosch.de      IMPRESSUM / DATENSCHUTZ