HOME     NEWS     MEDIA     BLOGGER NEWS     COMPANY     |> TEAM                 | GERMAN VERSION |
 

Innovation: DESIGNER CUSHIONS with
integrated ECO HOT WATER BOTTLE


CLASSIC HOT WATER BOTTLES

CHILDREN'S HOT WATER BOTTLES

ECO HOT WATER BOTTLES

ECO HOT WATER BOTTLES with
ORGANIC COVERS


CHILDREN'S ECO HOT WATER BOTTLES

HEART-SHAPED HOT WATER BOTTLES

HOT WATER BOTTLES as
ADVERTISING MEDIA


     PRODUCT QUALITY     MULTIMEDIA     ON TV     CATALOGUE     SHOP     CONTACT
 



The Hugo Frosch GmbH team - dedicated, motivated and well-coordinated


Hugo Frosch, owner and sole Managing Director with more than two decades of experience with regard to the production of plastic products, sees the focus of his work in the development of innovative, environmentally friendly products. The most recent example: the world's first eco hot water bottle made from over 90% renewable resources. In addition, his focus is on the personal support of longstanding customers at home and abroad.

Together a strong team

A company is as good as its employees: "You also have to know what you cannot do and seek the right people for this", says the active entrepreneur. "Over the course of years I have succeeded in finding a workforce that I can also firmly rely on in rough times and which complement each other quite well in terms of their abilities.

Several employees have already been employed in the company for several years. For example, today's production manager Monika Reichhardt has already been at my side since 2000. This combination of competence, experience and loyalty is an essential component for our collective success."

We are well-prepared for the future thanks to innovative strength and team spirit.



 










 
Hugo Frosch GmbH · Hohenraunauer Str. 20 · D-86480 Aletshausen · Telefon: 0049 8282 827 560 · email: info@hugo-frosch.de      IMPRESSUM / DATENSCHUTZ - LEGAL NOTICE

HOME     NEWS     PRESSE     BLOGGERBEREICH     UNTERNEHMEN     |> TEAM                 | ENGLISH VERSION |
 

Neuheit: DESIGNKISSEN mit
integrierter ÖKO-WÄRMFLASCHE


WÄRMFLASCHEN-KLASSIKER

KINDERWÄRMFLASCHEN

ÖKO-WÄRMFLASCHEN

ÖKO-WÄRMFLASCHEN mit BIO-BEZÜGEN

KINDER-ÖKO-WÄRMFLASCHEN

HERZWÄRMFLASCHEN

WÄRMFLASCHEN als WERBEMITTEL

     PRODUKTQUALITÄT     MULTIMEDIA     INFOTHEK     AKTUELLER KATALOG     SHOP     KONTAKT
 



Das Team der Hugo Frosch GmbH - engagiert, motiviert und bestens aufeinander eingespielt


Hugo Frosch, Inhaber und alleiniger Geschäftsführer mit mehr als zwei Jahrzehnten Erfahrung hinsichtlich der Produktion von Kunststoffartikeln, sieht seinen Arbeitsschwerpunkt in der Entwicklung von innovativen, umweltfreundlichen Produkten - jüngstes Beispiel: die weltweit erste Öko-Wärmflasche aus über 90% nachwachsenden Rohstoffen. Darüber hinaus liegt sein Fokus auf der persönlichen Betreuung langjähriger Kunden im In- und Ausland.

Gemeinsam ein starkes Team

Ein Unternehmen ist so gut, wie seine Mitarbeiter: "Man muss auch wissen, was man nicht kann und sich dafür die richtigen Leute suchen", so der umtriebige Unternehmer. "Es ist mir gelungen, im Lauf der Jahre eine Belegschaft zu finden, auf die ich mich, auch in rauen Zeiten, fest verlassen kann und die sich in ihren Fähigkeiten untereinander sehr gut ergänzt.

Einige Mitarbeiterinnen sind schon viele Jahre im Unternehmen tätig, die heutige Produktionsleiterin Monika Reichhardt steht beispielsweise bereits seit 2000 an meiner Seite. Diese Kombination aus Kompetenz, Erfahrung und Loyalität ist ein wesentlicher Baustein für unseren gemeinsamen Erfolg."

Mit Innovationskraft und Zusammenhalt bestens gerüstet für die Zukunft.



 










 
Hugo Frosch GmbH · Hohenraunauer Str. 20 · D-86480 Aletshausen · Telefon: 0049 8282 827 560 · email: info@hugo-frosch.de      IMPRESSUM / DATENSCHUTZ